Her ses de personer der har andre ansvarsområder i klubben

Medlemsadministrator
Kasserer
Stambogsfører
Redaktør
Distribution
Webmaster
FacebookAdmin
 
 Else Marie
nina
John16

 

Medlemsadmin@djrtk.dk

Kasserer@djrtk.dk

 

 

Else-Marie Pedersen

Stambog@djrtk.dk

tlf. 28 59 94 91

Kærgårdvej 5

7500 Holstebro

 

Nina Johnsen

Red@djrtk.dk

Distribution@djrtk.dk

tlf. 59 26 70 66

 

 

John Krouel

Webmaster@djrtk.dk

tlf. 25 29 73 33

 

 

 

 

 

Stævneudvalg
Stævneudvalg 
Stævneudvalg 
Stævneudvalg 
Stævneudvalg 

Nina 

 

 

Søger frivillige

Søger frivillige

Nina Johnsen

Staevne@djrtk.dk

tlf. 59 26 70 66

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brugsudvalg
 
Brugsudvalg
Koordinator
Brugsudvalg
Brugsudvalg
Brugsudvalg
nielsnielsen ingvardt janpongflorning BjornKjelgaard Lars 

 Niels Nielsen

Brugsudvalg@djrtk.dk

tlf. 23 47 94 77

Ingvardt Jensen

Brugsudvalg@djrtk.dk

tlf. 75 44 58 45

Jan Pong Flørning 

Brugsudvalg@djrtk.dk

tlf. 57 70 63 22 

Bjørn Kjelgaard

Brugsudvalg@djrtk.dk

tlf. 98 82 38 25

Lars Hansen

Brugsudvalg@djrtk.dk

tlf. 40 85 28 97 

 

PR-udvalg
Koordinator
PR-udvalg
PR-udvalg
     
     

 

Fynsudvalg

Kasserer
Sekretær
 
 
Birte Maja Lars Hanne

Birte Fog Larsen

Fyn@djrtk.dk

tlf. 62 23 12 54

Skårup

Maja Hviid

Fyn@djrtk.dk

tlf. 28 25 06 70

Fåborg

Lars Hansen

Fyn@djrtk.dk 

tlf. 40 85 28 97

Ørbæk

Hanne Olsen

Fyn@djrtk.dk

tlf. 20 72 24 42

Årup

 

Jyllandsudvalg

Kontakt Nord
 
Kontakt Syd
 
BjornKjelgaard Malena Dyhr Andresen  ingvardt   tommy abraham

Bjørn Kjelgaard

Jylland@djrtk.dk

Brønderslev

tlf. 98 82 38 25

 

Malena Dyhr Andreasen

Jylland@djrtk.dk

Randers

tlf. 20 95 76 22

Ingvardt Jensen

Jylland@djrtk.dk

Vester Vedsted

tlf. 75 44 58 45

20 88 74 45

Tommy Abraham

Jylland@djrtk.dk

Odder

tlf. 20 99 41 08

 

 SjællandsudvalgetSsdr